Past event
OutNEXT Module 2 – Asia + Australia
OVERVIEW

OutNEXT Module 2 – Asia + Australia  
Understanding The Story of Your Personal Brand

August 12th @ 8:30 AM HKT | 9:30 AM JST Tokyo | 10:30 AM AEST – Sydney | 8:30 pm EDT (previous day)

In this second module of the groundbreaking virtual OutNext curriculum, Out Leadership’s expert team explores understanding the story of your personal brand. How can you position yourself to shine amongst the many? We’ll explore this and more to better equip young leaders with the skills they need to stand out in today’s ever competitive landscape. This session will also include interactive small breakout rooms to foster virtual collaborative interaction with the best and brightest OutNext leaders.

Invite Only Event!
Please email Kenya Simon to register.

Moderator:

Jane Barry Moran – Manager of Programs and Partnerships, OutLeadership

OutNEXT - North America + Europe Copy

Speakers:

Chris Frederick – Managing Director, Global Events, OutLeadership

OutNEXT - North America + Europe

Kelly Ver Haeghe – Events Coordinator, OutLeadership

OutNEXT - North America + Europe 2

Invite Only Event!
Please email Kenya Simon to register.