Past event
OutNEXT Module 3 – Asia + Australia
OVERVIEW

OutNEXT Module 3 – Asia + Australia
How can intersectionality be defined?

August 14th @ 8:30 AM HKT / 9:30 AM JST Tokyo / 10:30 AM AEST – Sydney / 8:30 pm ET (previous day)

How can intersectionality be defined? And what can we, as leaders, do with that information? Join Out Leadership for another episode of the OutNEXT Curriculum August Summit, as we discuss vital conversations. We’ll be exploring articles, diagrams, and sharing our own, personal experiences. We’ll be discussing learning styles, communication, and the power of affirmations through an intersectional lens.

Invite Only Event!
Please email Kenya Simon to register.

Moderator:

Jane Barry Moran – Manager of Programs and Partnerships, OutLeadership

OutNEXT - North America + Europe Copy

Speakers:

Chris Frederick – Managing Director, Global Events, OutLeadership

OutNEXT - North America + Europe

Kelly Ver Haeghe – Events Coordinator, OutLeadership

OutNEXT - North America + Europe 2

Invite Only Event!
Please email Kenya Simon to register.