Past event
Global Flagship Event
International Women’s Day
OVERVIEW

International Women’s Day – Global Flagship Event
March 4th, 2021 @ 10:00 (Mexico) / 11:00 (New York) / 16:00 (UK)

HSBC will be following the International Women’s Day and the global #ChooseToChallenge theme, and we at HSBC are “choosing to challenge” ourselves to be more inclusive of women from other under-represented groups in our gender efforts.

For the global flagship event we have brought together a panel of leaders from different external diversity organizations who are at the forefront on thought leadership to help us learn more about specific considerations women and other minority groups face.

A separate “pass the baton” style video with ten HSBC colleagues across different geographies, LOB and roles talk about why they “ChooseToChallenge” to celebrate. IWD 2021 is also being launched as part of Global Balance approach to IWD.

Venue: Live Zoom Webinar, recorded for release on HSBC NOW and HSBC Social Media pages.

Watch Out Leadership’s Todd Sears speak at this event. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About 328Todd Sears – Founder and CEO @ OutLeadership